Welcome to the Age of Aquarius


Tomorrow starts today.

I can’t believe that today is here. I’ve been planning for this release . . . waiting for this book . . . for a long time.

Today, the Age of Aquarius dawns.

Oh, and did I mention that today is also my fiftieth birthday? It is! I’m so excited to be entering into my sixth decade. I am so blessed, and I love my life, my family, my career so much . . . fifty really IS fabulous.

But let’s get to the big fun!

1967. It was the Summer of Love. But in the midst of peace and flower power, a group of hippies unleash an unspeakable horror that will threaten the future of the planet . . .
The King Series.
The Serendipity Series.
Recipe for Death Series.
Every battle. Every win. Every loss. All the intrigue, pain and mystery . . . it all leads here.
In the ultimate fight against an ancient and powerful evil, Carruthers agents join with old friends as well as new allies to save the world.
Tasmyn and Michael, Nell and Rafe, Jackie and Lucas—and of course, Cathryn Whitmore—all of them will risk their lives and futures to stop the dreaded Hive.

Some will live. Some will die. None of them will ever be the same.

Redeem yesterday. Survive today. Save tomorrow.

There are two versions of Age of Aquarius: one is the adult version, which includes some risqué scenes and adult language, and the other is the PG, young adult-friendly version. Both are available in ebook form at all vendors and in paperback form at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Walmart, Target and Books-a-Million.




Want to enter to win of these gorgeous pendants, specially designed and made just for the release of Age of Aquarius? All you have to do is share about the release! Easy-peasy. You can enter by going here.

a Rafflecopter giveaway




Come party with us today!

It’s not a birthday without a party, right? Come enjoy mine today from 12 noon to 3 PM EDT right on Facebook. There will be guest authors, giveaways and more!





Have you read the other books in the Save Tomorrow World?

If not, you’re in luck. Two box sets are on sale for only 99 cents right NOW!

The King Series Box Set is the perfect entry point for this world. Everything started in a small town in Florida . . .

From USA Today bestselling author Tawdra Kandle comes the four-book box set of an intriguing series filled with magic and suspense. Readers of the Twilight books and the Black Mage series will fall in love with the secrets of this small town and its mystical inhabitants . . .





The Save Tomorrow Collection Box Set picks up where the King Series ends and carries the story through to Age of Aquarius.







Enjoy the play list for Age of Aquarius . . . music by which we save the world!

Tawdra Kandle writes romance, in just about all its forms. She loves unlikely pairings, strong women, sexy guys, hot love scenes and just enough conflict to make it interesting. Her books include YA paranormal romance,  NA paranormal and contemporary romance, and adult contemporary and paramystery romance. She lives in central Florida with a husband, kids, sweet pup and too many cats. And yeah, she rocks purple hair.

Follow Tawdra:



And if you love her books, join the Naughty Temptresses!

Peace, love and romance~

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.